Connect Work Tools Expands to Texas

Contact Us!

Whether you are a new customer looking for a new attachment, a current customer looking for parts or rebuilds, or a dealer looking to expand your hydraulics attachment, our team is here for you. With over 90 years of experience working with hydraulic attachments, we know the industry and understand your needs. Contact us today – give us a call or find your local sales manager below. 

Contact a Sales Representative

Click on your state to find your local Sales Manager. 

Meet the Connect Work Tools Team

Geordie Stewart - Director of Sales

Geordie Stewart

Director of Sales
Cell: 678-699-7778
geordie@connectworktools.com

 

Contact Geordie today!

Contact Don Gerdes

Don Gerdes

Regional Business Manager – Midwest
Parts Manager
Cell: 216.314.4961
don@connectworktools.com

Contact Don today! 

Chris Fodor Connect Work Tools

Chris Fodor

Regional Business Manager – Northeast
Cell: 513.257.9038
chrisf@connectworktools.com

Chris also support sales for ShearCore – another Exodus Global company. 

Contact Chris today! 

Vaughn Ali Regional Business Manager

Vaughn Ali

Regional Business Manager – Southeast
Cell: 813.760.9535
vaughn@connectworktools.com

Contact Vaughn today! 

Johnnie Gibbons - Product Support

Johnnie Gibbons

South Central Product Specialist
Breaker Specialist
Cell: 512-565-3578
johnnie@connectworktools.com

Contact Johnnie today! 

Blake Liebelt - Parts Manager

Blake Liebelt

Parts Manager 
Cell: 817.776.0153
blake@connectworktools.com

Contact Blake today! 

Debbie Campbell - Inside Sales Manager

Debbie Campbell

Inside Sales Manager 
Main: 715.395.5094
debbie@connectworktools.com

Contact Debbie today! 

Need to contact our product support team for parts, services or rebuild questions? Give us a call at 920.238.6657 or send us an email

Connect Work Tools is an Exodus Global Company, which also includes BladeCore, ShearCore, and OilQuickUSA

Exodus Global is family-owned business in Superior, WI

Call Now ButtonCall Now for Sales